Name of State:- Name of WSC:-		Punjab Panipat				
1	Jagirpur	Noor Mohammad	Sakoor	Male	OBC	Ludhiana
2	Vardhman Nagar	Mohd Rizwan	Muhammand Mursalin	Male	OBC	Ludhiana
3	Jodhewal	Noordeen	Urmardeen	Male	OBC	Ludhiana
4	Jodhewal	Shamshad Ahmad	Shabeer Ahmad	Male	Other	Ludhiana
5	Jodhewal	Rabia	Kasim Ali	Female	Other	Ludhiana
6	Jodhewal	Ashgar	Mohamad inat Ali	Male	Other	Ludhiana
7	Jodhewal	Irshad	Mahamud	Male	Other	Ludhiana
8	Jeevanpur	Amar Nath	Hans Raj	Male	SC	Ludhiana
9	Jeevanpur	Dharam Pal	Hans Raj	Male	SC	Ludhiana
10	Jeevanpur	Meenu Rani	Santosh Ram	Female	SC	Ludhiana
11	Jeevanpur	Kashmira Lal	Gurbachan Lal	Male	SC	Ludhiana
12	Khwajke	Prem Kumar	Bachna Ram	Male	SC	Ludhiana
13	Jeevanpur	Sohan Lal	Naseeb chand	Male	SC	Ludhiana
14	Verka	Banarsi Dass	Sudha Ram	Male	SC	Amritsar
15	Verka	Ashok Kumar	Harbans Lal	Male	SC	Amritsar